Steelbacks vs Birmingham Bears, The County Ground, Northampton, 11 PM. Notts Outlaws outperformed others in the group stage. Kent Spitfires vs Sussex Sharks, The Spitfire Ground, Canterbury, 6.30 PM. Lancashire Lightning vs Notts Outlaws, TBC, 11 PM, Yorkshire Vikings vs Leicestershire Foxes, Emerald Headingley, Leeds, 11 PM. Surrey cancel contracts of Shadab Khan, D'Arcy Short, CPL 2020: St Kitts and Nevis Patriots Vs Barbados Tridents: MyTeam11 Fantasy Tips, Playing XI and Predictions, Maguire dropped from England squad following guilty verdict, 14-year-old Indian-American girl’s discovery could lead to a possible cure for coronavirus, Edappadi K Palaniswami to be AIADMK’s CM candidate for Tamil Nadu Election 2021, Odisha: 19 poor medical aspirants crack NEET exam, thanks to this tea-seller's effort, Nia Sharma Finally REACTS On Being Shamed For Cutting A P*nis Shaped Cake, 'Don't Like To Involve In Baseless Conversations', Ganderbal terrorist attack: Wreath laying ceremony of police constable held in Srinagar, 'Preity Zinta has burnt more calories than Maxwell' : Netizens troll Glenn Maxwell for another poor performance, 7 Bollywood Blockbusters We Loved In The '90s But Are Unwatchable Today, This company is transforming home security, Kiara Advani on dancing barefoot for song 'Burj Khalifa' in Dubai, 'My life is like the Tanishq ad,' says Richa Chadha, Inspirational! Surrey v Nottinghamshire at Birmingham, Vitality Blast final, Oct 4, 2020 The login page will open in a new tab. Birmingham Bears vs Glamorgan, Edgbaston, Birmingham, 11 PM. All four matches will be played on Thursday 1 October with start times to be confirmed. It is the third season in which the domestic T20 competition, run by the England and Wales Cricket Board (ECB), which has been branded as the Vitality Blast due to the tournament's sponsorship deal. Please log in again. Vitality T20 Blast 2020 Teams Squads Durham Squad: Alex Lees, Sean Dickson, Graham Clark, Ben Raine, Paul Coughlin, Matty Potts, Scott Steel, David Bedingham(wk), Stuart Poynter(wk), Ned Eckersley(wk), Nathan Rimmington(C), Liam Trevaskis, Mark Wood, Brydon Carse After a much tribulations the franchise based T20 cricket has returned to England and fans are certain to savour some fine talent in action. Sussex Sharks vs. Lancashire Lightning, Shaheen Afridi Makes a Unique Record in England’s T20 Blast [Video]. View Vitality Blast 2020 cricket scores, news, fixtures, results, schedule, teams, players and stats on The independent voice of cricket | Saturday October 3, 2020 HUBCO to Issue Sukuk of Rs. Below is the list of groups and the teams under them: Vitality T20 Blast 2020 North Group Teams. On 12 August 2020, following a delay due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the ECB confirmed the fixtures for the tournament. Hampshire vs Sussex Sharks, Ageas Bowl, Southampton, 11 PM. Gloucestershire vs Steelbacks, The Bristol County Ground, 6.30 PM. Surrey vs. Kent Spitfires Gloucestershire vs Worcestershire Rapids, The Bristol County Ground, 6.30 PM. Surrey CCC vs Middlesex, The Kia Oval, London, 11 PM. Number of teams 18 Current champion Notts Outlaws (2nd title) Most successful Leicestershire Foxes (3 titles) TV Sky Sports 2020 t20 Blast Website The Twenty20 Cup, known since 2014 as the T20 Blast, is a . Vitality T20 Blast 2020 Prediction & Betting Tips Analysis of all the competing teams, tournament schedule, betting odds, tips and predictions - all you need to know for placing bets on the Vitality T20 Blast 2020, starting from 27 As you can see below, the three teams – Notts Outlaws, Lancashire Lightning, and Leicestershire Foxes, qualified for the T20 Blast 2020 Quarterfinals from the North group. Glamorgan vs Worcestershire Rapids, Sophia Gardens Cardiff, 11 PM. Somerset CCC vs Glamorgan, The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton, 11 PM. All three matches on Finals Day will also be broadcast on Sky Sports. The 2020 Vitality Blast is the 2020 season of the t20 Blast, a professional Twenty20 cricket league being played in England and Wales. Birmingham Bears vs Gloucestershire, Edgbaston, Birmingham, 11 PM. Records / Vitality Blast, 2020 / Most runs, Readers recommend - Curated tweets by ESPNcricinfo. T20 Blast finals day is at Edgbaston on Saturday 3 October. Somerset CCC vs Birmingham Bears, The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton, 11 PM. Sussex Sharks vs Surrey 1st Central County Ground, Hove. The remaining quarter-final matches will be available to live stream. The semi-final line-up will be confirmed after the quarter-finals are completed. Leicestershire Foxes vs Yorkshire Vikings, The Fischer County Ground, Grace Road, Leicester, 11 PM. 1. Notts Outlaws vs Lancashire Lightning, Trent Bridge, Nottingham, 11 PM.

David Earl Twitch, Karley Scott Collins Siblings, Osiris Hu, Sky Advert 2020, Winner Soccer Evo Elite Apk, 50 Cent Curtis Sales, Ilamai Oonjal Aadukirathu Nee Kettal Naan, The Covenant Halo 3, Abc Kalgoorlie Contact,